Agronomy News > 2019 Corn Silage Dry Down Days

2019 Corn Silage Dry Down Days

Sep 03, 2019

Corn Silage Dry Down Days 2019:

 

Brown County –

- $8/sample payable to Brown County Treasurer
-Monday, September 23 from 10:00 am – 1:00 pm at Country Visions Coop - Wrightstown
 

Calumet County-

-$3 suggested donation/sample
-Tuesday, September 10 from 11:00 am – 2:00 pm at Tom Biese Farm, N2818 State Road 57 New Holstien
-Tuesday, September 17 from 11:00 am – 2:00 pm at Country Visions Coop – Chilton
Tuesday, September 24 from 11:00 am – 2:00 pm at Schneider Farms Inc., W2920 Faro Springs Road, Hilbert
-Tuesday, October 1 from 11:00 am – 2:00 pm at Greg Bohman, N8819 County Road PP, Brillion
-Tuesday, October 8 from11:00 am – 2:00 pm at Bob Van Daalwyk, N5790 Elm Road, Hilbert
 

Fond du Lac County –

-Samples are free
Tuesday September 17 from 10:00 am – noon at Country Visions Coop – Fond du Lac
Tuesday September 24 from 10:00 am – noon at Country Visions Coop – Fond du Lac
Tuesday October 1 from 10:00 am – noon at Country Visions Coop – Fond du Lac
 

Sheboygan, Washington, and Ozaukee County – 

-The First three samples are free
-Wednesday, September 11 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Country Visions Coop – Plymouth
-Wednesday, September 18 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Adell Coop
-Wednesday, September 25 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Country Visions Coop – Plymouth
-Wednesday, October 2 from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Adell Coop
-Wednesday, October 9 from 10:00 am – NOON at Country Visions Coop – Plymouth
-Wednesday, October 16 from 10:00 am – NOON at Adell Coop
 
 
 


Read More News

Feb 01, 2020
Country Visions Cooperative is offering a seed meter calibration special for the month of February. 
Jan 14, 2020
Here information on 12 agriculture programs that might be taking place in your area. All of them hosted by various agriculture groups.
Oct 14, 2019
What is the benefit of using a smaller grid sample? Click here and find out!